Truancy Project Board Members

For additional information about Truancy Boards, see the Overview page.

Clark County Truancy Board Members

Battle Ground, Camas, Hockinson, La Center, Ridgefield, Washougal S.D. Evergreen S.D.
Board #1
Vancouver S.D.
Board #1
John Kreklow Narek Daniyelyan Darryl Eccleston
Paige Person Diane Geister Gayla Miller
Trudy Storey Ami Henning Greg Butts
Teresa Taylor Mark McCloud Teresa Taylor
  Kenleigh Schmauder Laurie Hudson
   Scot Weber  
    Vancouver S.D.
Board #1
  Becky Mohagen
    Teresa Taylor
    Michael Smith
    Nathan Facklam

Cowlitz Community Truancy Board Members

Bruce Fischer
Jodi Fowler
Melissa Nusbaum

The Cowlitz Community Truancy Board generally meets on the third Monday of the month (October-June) from 4:00-6:30 p.m.